Weeks Music Store 

South Highway 65
Buffalo, MO


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Albums For Sale (with sound samples)

Recorded at Audio Loft Recording Studio
"The Sound Place In The Ozarks" Since 1977

All songs are in mp3 format, download WinAmp to play them.

He Don't Live Here Anymore Cover

Last Days of Time

Thankful for the Blessings

Just Fiddlin' Around

First Shot

    * sound clips coming soon! *
  • Hold You In My Arms
  • Cool Water
  • Yellow Ribbon
  • Tumble Woods
  • Red River Valley
  • Spurs
  • Arms Of My Love
  • Buffalo Gals Medley
  • The Journey
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Home On The Range
  • Red Wing
  • Cattle Call
  • Back In The Saddle Again
  • A Beautiful Life
  • A Cowboy's Friend (G. Pennell)

This Heart Of Mine

Some Old, Some New, but Gospel Through and Through